We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northwest Auto & Tire
847-872-2211
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
42.458827 -87.846545
http://nwautoandtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Julie 06/02/2016
5
  Evelyn 06/02/2016
Northwest Auto & Tire has kept my car in great condition for many years. I appreciate their prompt and careful service and timely reminders of work needing to be done as the seasons change.
  Mary 05/19/2016
I always trust my vehicles to Northwest Auto. They keep me informed of any issues they find on the vehicle. I get the good prices on service and the best service from all their staff.
  Chris 03/24/2016
Great communication, great service-just as promised and professionally handled from start to finish.
  Jack 03/18/2016
Excellent service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  ^Maxine 02/08/2016
I have used Northwest Auto for several different things on my Van. They are wonderful and DO NOT over charge which is Great when its a costly repair. I would recommened them to any of my family and friends.
  ^Susan 02/04/2016
They do excellent work. Very efficient and reasonably priced. They keep you informed along the way.
  Dave 01/28/2016
Very happy with the service I got as well as the four new tires I purchased from you. I compared a few places and for tires you came out the least expensive. I also liked the fact that you checked to see if I needed an alignment before just doing it and charging me for one. Honesty is a good thing!
  ^Dave 12/31/2015
Very good service got in quick with big problem. you got it in and fixed it very happy with service
  Ken 12/17/2015
Northwest Auto is, in my estimation, the best vehicle repair shop in the area. We have taken our vehicles to Skip and his crew since shortly after he opened his shop. Friendly, extremely honest and stand behind their work 100%. We continue to refer friends to Northwest Auto knowing how they will be treated. Thank you for helping all of us to keep our vehicles on the road day in and day out!
  Greg 11/02/2015
The staff at Northwest Tire & Auto always go out of their way to make sure that repairs are complete and in a timely fashion. I would recommend their services to anyone, as I do already.
  Angie 10/30/2015
I would recommend this service oriented business to my friends, and have.
  ^Susan 10/29/2015
I was very pleased with how quickly you took care of my care considering I didn't have an appointment and the car was not driveable. You guys are always fair and do excellent work.
  Claudette 10/01/2015
  Brian/Kim 09/13/2015
I have been coming here for years. At one time I had 5 cars all serviced here. I would not go anywhere else.
  Dennis 08/13/2015
I have been using them for years now and would not go anywhere else the handle most issues with any car.
  Dennis 08/13/2015
  Marty 07/23/2015
Good service and timely.
  John & Cheryl 07/19/2015
  Janice 07/17/2015
Our family has had Northwest Auto & Tire as our mechanic shop for years. All of our vehicles have been maintained or repaired when a problem presented it's self with integrity, reasonable pricing and sound mechanical work.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-872-2211
near by local auto car shop
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo