Reviews

Northwest Auto & Tire


847-872-2211
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
42.458827 -87.846545
http://nwautoandtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (93)


 5     Mary 08/28/2014
I am always pleased with the service I get at northwest auto. We have been going there for many years and have excellent service.

 5     Harry 08/28/2014
Northwest Auto is used for all of our vehicle servicing needs. We have been extremely satisfied with all work they performed

 5     ^Jacob 08/23/2014
Great place! Worked with me on getting repairs done quickly and reasonable pricing!

 5     Glenn 08/14/2014
As usual, you guys got the job done. Thanks. Can you open a shop in Dothan, AL? It's going to be too far to drive, once I move down there.

 5     Dan & Laurie 06/19/2014

 5     Karen 04/03/2014
Once again, quick super friendly service.....they get it right the first time

 5     Ken 01/09/2014
As usual,the folks at Northwest Auto are extremely professional. In my opinion, Howard who heads up the shop area, is one of the very best in the business. He not only cares about your vehicle but more importantly he cares about you as a person - as does everyone at Northwest. Great shop, great people!

 5     Dave & Becky 09/07/2013
Dave was great working with us to get my daughter' van fixed and keeping us informed the entire time. The van got fixed in minimal amount of time and the repair fixed the problem the first time. Thanks much to the people at Northwest Auto & Tire.

 5     Cynthia 08/15/2013

 5     Jim/Dee 07/27/2013
Excellent service, performed quickly, reliable. Have taken my cars to NW Auto for years and never been disappointed. Very good team!

 5     ^Don & Lynette 05/02/2013
I was pleased with the service at Northwest Auto & Tire the people were friendly and knowledgeable at there craft. Thank you, Don Booth

 5     Dave & Becky 04/04/2013
Outstanding automotive shop; quick and thorough; Dave is excellent to work with - he keeps the customer informed.

 5     Carolyn 07/12/2012
Friendly and timely service. It's good to know someone still remembers what customer service is all about. Appreciate you all.

 5     Glenn 06/15/2012

 5     Bill 07/28/2011

 5     Richard & Carol 07/21/2011
As always...polite and efficient!!

 5     Richard 06/16/2011
I have been a NWA customer for over 25 years. They are the very best and treat you like family. Skip, Mariska, Dave and the whole crew truly care about their customers and do their very best to give you professional service with safety and cost control in mind. My whole family uses their service, and I would recommend them to everyone who wants their vehicle to receive quality care with value. Richard Charette - Wadsworth, IL

 5     Anonymous 05/07/2011
Great service as always. I like to keep my cars a long time and you guys have always made that possible. Thanks for keeping my cars dependable.

 5     Andrea 05/05/2011
Great Job!

 5     Dr. David 04/28/2011
Always great service. Couldn't be better. Char Engstrom

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next
Records per page: