We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northwest Auto & Tire
847-872-2211
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
42.458827 -87.846545
http://nwautoandtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Claudette 10/01/2015
  Brian/Kim 09/13/2015
I have been coming here for years. At one time I had 5 cars all serviced here. I would not go anywhere else.
  Dennis 08/13/2015
I have been using them for years now and would not go anywhere else the handle most issues with any car.
  Dennis 08/13/2015
  Marty 07/23/2015
Good service and timely.
  John & Cheryl 07/19/2015
  Janice 07/17/2015
Our family has had Northwest Auto & Tire as our mechanic shop for years. All of our vehicles have been maintained or repaired when a problem presented it's self with integrity, reasonable pricing and sound mechanical work.
  Joel 07/03/2015
Excellent 5 star
  Joel 07/03/2015
  Dr. Chris & Jaime 05/01/2015
great, friendly and experienced staff, from the front desk to the technicians in the shop. Always make me feel comfortable and at home when I go there for service to many of the vehicles I am entrusted to keep running and in good shape.
  Cynthia 02/26/2015
We have taken our cars to NWAuto for about 10 years and have always been thrilled with the service! Everyone at NWA is honest and gives us fair assessments of the work needed for our cars. We never feel that we are told to get unnecessary work and we are always greeted with a smile!
  ^Mark & Kathy 02/26/2015
They did a great job and very quick turn around.
  Mike & Lori 02/19/2015
  Mark/Gilda 02/12/2015
A business where customer service is defined just like it should be. They greet you at the door, drop what they are doing to acknowledge your existence. The are quick to estimate and the estimate is always spot on.
  James /Jamie 02/06/2015
Great work, great service. These guys know what they are doing. Convenient local shop, I am a satisfied customer!
  Greg 01/08/2015
The service is outstanding. I would not bring my vehicles anywhere else.
  Andy 01/02/2015
problems are fixed here..rarely do you find a service company you can trust as much as them..i trust them because i ve been to other places before i moved here..their service tells how good the work they do is
  Mike & Lori 12/11/2014
The service at Northwest is always quick, accurate and done with a smile. We have been customers since Skip purchased this business. We would be lost without them. We have sent them many satisfied customers over the years. Thanks for always being there for us. Laurie and Mike Mercure
  Heather 12/11/2014
I always feel confident when I go to Northwest Auto & Tire that I will get excellent customer service and that my car is in good hands!
  Lisa 12/04/2014
Have ALWAYS received great service from Northwest auto & tire.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-872-2211
near by local auto car shop
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo