We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northwest Auto & Tire
847-872-2211
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
42.458827 -87.846545
http://nwautoandtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Glen & Judy 04/08/2010
We were very pleased that we were notified before anything new was done that we had not discussed originally. That gave us a chance to decide whether or not to have it done at the time or at a later date. Office personel was very friendly courteous. Thank you.
  Richard & Gayle 03/25/2010
  Anonymous 03/23/2010
as usual, you guys did an outstanding job
  Anonymous 03/11/2010
  Lance & Debi 02/25/2010
We have recommended Northwest auto to many friends. Thank you for your honest, resonable service!
  Dan 02/21/2010
  Luann 02/11/2010
  Ronald 02/04/2010
  Richard 02/04/2010
  Karen 01/28/2010
as usual, you guys did an outstanding job
  Marcia 01/21/2010
  Robert & Linda 01/21/2010
  Terry & Joan 12/17/2009
  Tony/ Jeanie 12/03/2009
  Janet 11/30/2009
Have had good service ever since recommened by MRMC personnel, especially Doug Cankar, a friend of many, many years. Thank you for prompt, courteous service, chauffering, etc.
  Paul & Sherry 11/26/2009
  Reid & Mariska 11/13/2009
  Katherine 05/10/2018
I have been using northwest auto for the better part of 20 years. Not only is the service fast, its reliable and friendly. I know that sounds cliche but if you are ever having doubts of where to go. Go to Northwest Auto in Zion, IL.
Shop Comment
Thank you Katherine for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I noticed your rating and It is very important for us to know what we can do better. If you have a moment can you please call me. ~ Mariska M. Gen Mgr
  Sherry 05/16/2015
good service and very satisfied. Looking forward to the next oil change.
  Jimmie 10/02/2014
Took my vehicle in for what I thought was a bad wheel bearing, but they ended up replacing the grease seals, which is a much less expensive part. They also found some other issues along the way and recommended repairs. The work was top notch. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 was that the work seemed a little on the expensive side and it took a little longer than I was promised to get an estimate. NOT a big deal, I'm only talking about an hour or so. In fact, if there was a 4 1/2 rating, that's what I would put, since the work was done rather quickly once the estimate was complete. I've been going here since I moved to the area about 7 years ago, and will continue to do so.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-872-2211
near by local auto car shop
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo