We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northwest Auto & Tire
847-872-2211
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
42.458827 -87.846545
http://nwautoandtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
127 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim/Dee 07/27/2013
Excellent service, performed quickly, reliable. Have taken my cars to NW Auto for years and never been disappointed. Very good team!
  ^Don & Lynette 05/02/2013
I was pleased with the service at Northwest Auto & Tire the people were friendly and knowledgeable at there craft. Thank you, Don Booth
  Dave & Becky 04/04/2013
Outstanding automotive shop; quick and thorough; Dave is excellent to work with - he keeps the customer informed.
  Carolyn 07/12/2012
Friendly and timely service. It's good to know someone still remembers what customer service is all about. Appreciate you all.
  Glenn 06/15/2012
  Bill 07/28/2011
  Richard & Carol 07/21/2011
As always...polite and efficient!!
  Richard 06/16/2011
I have been a NWA customer for over 25 years. They are the very best and treat you like family. Skip, Mariska, Dave and the whole crew truly care about their customers and do their very best to give you professional service with safety and cost control in mind. My whole family uses their service, and I would recommend them to everyone who wants their vehicle to receive quality care with value. Richard Charette - Wadsworth, IL
  Anonymous 05/07/2011
Great service as always. I like to keep my cars a long time and you guys have always made that possible. Thanks for keeping my cars dependable.
  Andrea 05/05/2011
Great Job!
  Dr. David 04/28/2011
Always great service. Couldn't be better. Char Engstrom
  Michael/Laura 04/07/2011
You guys are the best. We had an issue with getting the car to the shop, and Dave came by and picked it up for us. I am a lifetime customer because of the 'special' service you provide. I know it is not just for me, but you make it feel that way.
  Oscar 03/24/2011
The service at Northwest Auto & Tire is Outstanding! Dave's excellent customers service and repair knowlegde are Awesome! Appointments are easy to obtain and service hours accommodate's the working person! The best kept secret in Zion, Il!
  Mary 01/27/2011
  Anonymous 11/25/2010
  Steve & Sue 11/04/2010
  Evelyn 07/30/2010
Thanks you for getting the car in good running order. It is nice to know you know your businesss well!
  Cynthia 07/30/2010
We have come to rely on Northwest Auto for both of our family's cars, and frequently recommend NW Auto to our friends! We could not be more pleased with NW Auto's service and prices!
  Michael & Renee 07/11/2010
  Dr. David 06/17/2010
This is Char answering for Dave. He was EXTREMELY pleased with the job you did. He was thinking he would have to get a new car and is delighted because he thinks he will now be able to keep this one for another 100 years.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-872-2211
near by local auto car shop
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo