Reviews

Northwest Auto & Tire


847-872-2211
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
42.458827 -87.846545
http://nwautoandtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (93)


 5     Joel 07/03/2015
Excellent 5 star

 5     Joel 07/03/2015

 5     Dr. Chris & Jaime 05/01/2015
great, friendly and experienced staff, from the front desk to the technicians in the shop. Always make me feel comfortable and at home when I go there for service to many of the vehicles I am entrusted to keep running and in good shape.

 5     Cynthia 02/26/2015
We have taken our cars to NWAuto for about 10 years and have always been thrilled with the service! Everyone at NWA is honest and gives us fair assessments of the work needed for our cars. We never feel that we are told to get unnecessary work and we are always greeted with a smile!

 5     ^Mark & Kathy 02/26/2015
They did a great job and very quick turn around.

 5     Mike & Lori 02/19/2015

 5     Mark/Gilda 02/12/2015
A business where customer service is defined just like it should be. They greet you at the door, drop what they are doing to acknowledge your existence. The are quick to estimate and the estimate is always spot on.

 5     James /Jamie 02/06/2015
Great work, great service. These guys know what they are doing. Convenient local shop, I am a satisfied customer!

 5     Greg 01/08/2015
The service is outstanding. I would not bring my vehicles anywhere else.

 5     Andy 01/02/2015
problems are fixed here..rarely do you find a service company you can trust as much as them..i trust them because i ve been to other places before i moved here..their service tells how good the work they do is

 5     Mike & Lori 12/11/2014
The service at Northwest is always quick, accurate and done with a smile. We have been customers since Skip purchased this business. We would be lost without them. We have sent them many satisfied customers over the years. Thanks for always being there for us. Laurie and Mike Mercure

 5     Heather 12/11/2014
I always feel confident when I go to Northwest Auto & Tire that I will get excellent customer service and that my car is in good hands!

 5     Lisa 12/04/2014
Have ALWAYS received great service from Northwest auto & tire.

 5     Jessie/Ramon 10/31/2014
The work was done quickly and not at a high cost. I wasn't charged for things I didn't need and the car runs like a dream. I will always bring any vehicle I need to be repaired or for new tires here. Can't do better anywhere else.

 5     Greg 10/23/2014
The service and customer care is by far the best I've ever seen. I have recommended northwest tire and auto to many friends and will continue to do so. Thanks

 5     ^James & Cindy 10/23/2014
WE love this shop. It is truly personalized customer service . We refuse to take our cars to the dealers for oil changes and tires. We much prefer and respect the honesty of NW Auto and Tire. They actually want you to come back!! 5 stars

 5     Pam & Phil 09/22/2014

 5     Pam & Phil 09/12/2014
Northwest Auto delivers great service and work. I'm very happy with the work that's been done on my car and at a very fair and reasonable price.

 5     Jessie/Ramon 09/08/2014
We had 4 tires replaced on our truck, front end alignment, and a tune up. The truck drives liked a dream now. We are very pleased with the service that we received and are more pleased with the reasonable pricing. We will definitely go back for any work that needs to be done.

 5     Dave/Tammy 09/04/2014

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next
Records per page: