We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northwest Auto & Tire
847-872-2211
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
42.458827 -87.846545
http://nwautoandtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kathy 06/07/2018
This is the best shop I've ever taken my vehicle to. The staff are courteous, friendly and professional. The work is top quality, the prices are fair. They have been servicing my vehicles for 20+ years and I have never had any serious mechanical problems. I attribute this to the thoroughness of their work and the proactive identification of potential problems.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your wonderful review of our shop Kathy. We appreciate your business!
  Steve 05/31/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Steve for taking the time to review our business.
  Richard 05/31/2018
Been using Northwest Auto & Tire for over 40 years. They are the very best and stand behind their work.
Shop Comment
Thank you Richard for taking the time to review our service. We appreciate your business.
  Jack 05/11/2018
Always Excellent Service each and every time....
Shop Comment
Thank you Jack for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your business.
  ^Susan 05/10/2018
The oil change was very quick, basically got in and out. I have to bring my car in for the 105,000 mile check out, will make an appointment when I get closer. Don't drive much. You guys are great! Always give great service!
Shop Comment
Hello Susan, thank you for your kind words and letting us know how we are doing.
  Susan 05/05/2018
Trustworthy, dependable shop!
  Skip 05/04/2018
Great Shop.
Shop Comment
-1
  Julie 06/02/2016
5
  Evelyn 06/02/2016
Northwest Auto & Tire has kept my car in great condition for many years. I appreciate their prompt and careful service and timely reminders of work needing to be done as the seasons change.
  Mary 05/19/2016
I always trust my vehicles to Northwest Auto. They keep me informed of any issues they find on the vehicle. I get the good prices on service and the best service from all their staff.
  Chris 03/24/2016
Great communication, great service-just as promised and professionally handled from start to finish.
  Jack 03/18/2016
Excellent service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  ^Maxine 02/08/2016
I have used Northwest Auto for several different things on my Van. They are wonderful and DO NOT over charge which is Great when its a costly repair. I would recommened them to any of my family and friends.
  ^Susan 02/04/2016
They do excellent work. Very efficient and reasonably priced. They keep you informed along the way.
  Dave 01/28/2016
Very happy with the service I got as well as the four new tires I purchased from you. I compared a few places and for tires you came out the least expensive. I also liked the fact that you checked to see if I needed an alignment before just doing it and charging me for one. Honesty is a good thing!
  ^Dave 12/31/2015
Very good service got in quick with big problem. you got it in and fixed it very happy with service
  Ken 12/17/2015
Northwest Auto is, in my estimation, the best vehicle repair shop in the area. We have taken our vehicles to Skip and his crew since shortly after he opened his shop. Friendly, extremely honest and stand behind their work 100%. We continue to refer friends to Northwest Auto knowing how they will be treated. Thank you for helping all of us to keep our vehicles on the road day in and day out!
  Greg 11/02/2015
The staff at Northwest Tire & Auto always go out of their way to make sure that repairs are complete and in a timely fashion. I would recommend their services to anyone, as I do already.
  Angie 10/30/2015
I would recommend this service oriented business to my friends, and have.
  ^Susan 10/29/2015
I was very pleased with how quickly you took care of my care considering I didn't have an appointment and the car was not driveable. You guys are always fair and do excellent work.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-872-2211
near by local auto car shop
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo