Reviews

Northwest Auto & Tire


847-872-2211
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
42.458827 -87.846545
http://nwautoandtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (93)


 5     Michael/Laura 04/07/2011
You guys are the best. We had an issue with getting the car to the shop, and Dave came by and picked it up for us. I am a lifetime customer because of the 'special' service you provide. I know it is not just for me, but you make it feel that way.

 5     Oscar 03/24/2011
The service at Northwest Auto & Tire is Outstanding! Dave's excellent customers service and repair knowlegde are Awesome! Appointments are easy to obtain and service hours accommodate's the working person! The best kept secret in Zion, Il!

 5     Mary 01/27/2011

 5     Anonymous 11/25/2010

 5     Sue 11/04/2010

 5     Evelyn 07/30/2010
Thanks you for getting the car in good running order. It is nice to know you know your businesss well!

 5     Cynthia 07/30/2010
We have come to rely on Northwest Auto for both of our family's cars, and frequently recommend NW Auto to our friends! We could not be more pleased with NW Auto's service and prices!

 5     Michael & Renee 07/11/2010

 5     Dr. David 06/17/2010
This is Char answering for Dave. He was EXTREMELY pleased with the job you did. He was thinking he would have to get a new car and is delighted because he thinks he will now be able to keep this one for another 100 years.

 5     Andy 05/27/2010
none at this time

 5     Bob & Dottie 04/29/2010
WE ALWAYS GET TREATED VERY KINDLY BY EVERYONE. WE TRUST THE MECHANICS AND ALL THE OFFICE PERSONNEL. THANK YOU BOB AND DOTTIE WHITESIDE

 5     Richard 04/15/2010
Always great to do business with the NWA team. They are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!

 5     Glen & Judy 04/08/2010
We were very pleased that we were notified before anything new was done that we had not discussed originally. That gave us a chance to decide whether or not to have it done at the time or at a later date. Office personel was very friendly courteous. Thank you.

 5     Richard & Gayle 03/25/2010

 5     Anonymous 03/23/2010
as usual, you guys did an outstanding job

 5     Anonymous 03/11/2010

 5     Lance & Debi 02/25/2010
We have recommended Northwest auto to many friends. Thank you for your honest, resonable service!

 5     Dan 02/21/2010

 5     Luann 02/11/2010

 5     Ronald 02/04/2010

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next
Records per page: