We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northwest Auto & Tire
847-872-2211
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
42.458827 -87.846545
http://nwautoandtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jessie/Ramon 10/31/2014
The work was done quickly and not at a high cost. I wasn't charged for things I didn't need and the car runs like a dream. I will always bring any vehicle I need to be repaired or for new tires here. Can't do better anywhere else.
  Greg 10/23/2014
The service and customer care is by far the best I've ever seen. I have recommended northwest tire and auto to many friends and will continue to do so. Thanks
  ^James & Cindy 10/23/2014
WE love this shop. It is truly personalized customer service . We refuse to take our cars to the dealers for oil changes and tires. We much prefer and respect the honesty of NW Auto and Tire. They actually want you to come back!! 5 stars
  Pam & Phil 09/22/2014
  Pam & Phil 09/12/2014
Northwest Auto delivers great service and work. I'm very happy with the work that's been done on my car and at a very fair and reasonable price.
  Jessie/Ramon 09/08/2014
We had 4 tires replaced on our truck, front end alignment, and a tune up. The truck drives liked a dream now. We are very pleased with the service that we received and are more pleased with the reasonable pricing. We will definitely go back for any work that needs to be done.
  Dave/Tammy 09/04/2014
  Mary 08/28/2014
I am always pleased with the service I get at northwest auto. We have been going there for many years and have excellent service.
  Harry 08/28/2014
Northwest Auto is used for all of our vehicle servicing needs. We have been extremely satisfied with all work they performed
  ^Jacob 08/23/2014
Great place! Worked with me on getting repairs done quickly and reasonable pricing!
  Glenn 08/14/2014
As usual, you guys got the job done. Thanks. Can you open a shop in Dothan, AL? It's going to be too far to drive, once I move down there.
  Dan & Laurie 06/19/2014
  Karen 04/03/2014
Once again, quick super friendly service.....they get it right the first time
  Ken 01/09/2014
As usual,the folks at Northwest Auto are extremely professional. In my opinion, Howard who heads up the shop area, is one of the very best in the business. He not only cares about your vehicle but more importantly he cares about you as a person - as does everyone at Northwest. Great shop, great people!
  Dave & Becky 09/07/2013
Dave was great working with us to get my daughter' van fixed and keeping us informed the entire time. The van got fixed in minimal amount of time and the repair fixed the problem the first time. Thanks much to the people at Northwest Auto & Tire.
  Cynthia 08/15/2013
  Jim/Dee 07/27/2013
Excellent service, performed quickly, reliable. Have taken my cars to NW Auto for years and never been disappointed. Very good team!
  ^Don & Lynette 05/02/2013
I was pleased with the service at Northwest Auto & Tire the people were friendly and knowledgeable at there craft. Thank you, Don Booth
  Dave & Becky 04/04/2013
Outstanding automotive shop; quick and thorough; Dave is excellent to work with - he keeps the customer informed.
  Carolyn 07/12/2012
Friendly and timely service. It's good to know someone still remembers what customer service is all about. Appreciate you all.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-872-2211
near by local auto car shop
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo