We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northwest Auto & Tire
847-872-2211
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
42.458827 -87.846545
http://nwautoandtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
134 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 11/15/2018
Northwest Auto was able to squeeze me in on a last minute notice...great service!!!
  Jerry 11/09/2018
Thanks for making our last service a little quicker, my wife greatly appreciated your expeditious service!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time give us such a nice review and letting us know how we did! We appreciate your business
  Venus 11/08/2018
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional service & great prices too!
Shop Comment
Thank you Venus for your nice review and letting us know how well we did. We appreciate your business.
  Billy 11/08/2018
great care on my truck
Shop Comment
thank you Billy for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your business.
  Don 10/25/2018
I've been using NW for years and find their regularly scheduled maintenance and repairs to be top notch. They keep you informed and don't make unnecessary repairs to inflate the bill.
Shop Comment
Thank you Don for taking the time leave us a wonderful review. We truly appreciate it. Have a wonderful day.
  Michael/Laura 10/25/2018
Northwest is the best! They always take care of my car, amd I would not go anywhere else.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an amazing review, we truly appreciate it.
  Doug 10/18/2018
Good friendly service with honest prices.
Shop Comment
Doug, thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review.
  Andy 10/13/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time review our business, greatly appreciated.
  Kathy 10/11/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for reviewing our business Kathy.
  Steve 10/04/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review
  Carole 09/20/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review
  Michael 09/13/2018
Fast and friendly service. Excellent work done on my vehicle.
Shop Comment
Thank you Michael for taking the time review our business. Truly appreciate your business.
  Steve 08/31/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review
  Dale & Joyce 08/30/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review
  Xavier 08/24/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review
  Steve 08/17/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review
  Jim 08/17/2018
NW Auto has always helped me out of some weird situations. The every day service has been great and they treat you great.
Shop Comment
Thank you Jim for taking the time review our company. We appreciate your business
  Julian 08/16/2018
Always provide quality and timely service. Always confident that my vehicle is checked for all safety aspects and I am notified of concerns from the tech.
Shop Comment
Thank you Julian for your kind review of our business. Go Cubs!
  Jim 08/16/2018
Great shop
Shop Comment
Thank you for your kind review of our company. We appreciate your business.
  Peggy 08/09/2018
Always good service and reasonable prices! Great team at Northwest Auto. I have been their customer for decades!
Shop Comment
Thank you Peggy for taking the time to review our shop. We appreciate your business
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-872-2211
near by local auto car shop
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo