We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northwest Auto & Tire
847-872-2211
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
42.458827 -87.846545
http://nwautoandtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Andy 01/18/2019
people i trust
  Tamara 01/17/2019
  Ann 01/10/2019
  Roger 01/10/2019
Great service nice people to do business with
  Steve 01/03/2019
  Shawn & Michelle 01/03/2019
Good work done right the first time!
  Hamidah 01/03/2019
I really appreciated how honest and accommodating everyone is. If something was spotted that need immediate attention, I was called right away. I will definitely continue to bring my car back, I felt the customer service is better than the service I have received from Carmax where I originally purchased my car as well pricing.
  Delwin 12/27/2018
Excellence in every facet!!!
Shop Comment
Thank you Delvin for your great review and kind words. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing at our job.
  Julie 12/21/2018
Very professional, extremely nice staff. Great prices. Great service. Car runs great! Would recommend to anyone and everyone who needs their car repaired!
Shop Comment
Thank you Julie for taking the time to review our business, we truly appreciate it.
  Albert 12/20/2018
N/W Auto has been servicing my vehicles for over 10 years that included a number of cars and SUVs. I have nothing but gratitude and thanks for all the kindness showed to me. They are the best!!! High-five to the office staff!
Shop Comment
Albert, Thank you so much for the great review. We truly appreciate your kind words.
  Terry & Joan 12/20/2018
Excellent Service.
Shop Comment
Terry, Thank you
  Terry & Joan 12/20/2018
Awesome service and highly trained techs!
Shop Comment
Thank you Terry for taking the time to review our business and recognizing our technicians performance.
  Gene 12/06/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to review our company and letting us know how we did for you.
  Joe 11/29/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We truly appreciate it.
  Billy 11/29/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Billy. It's always a pleasure to see you.
  Billy 11/26/2018
I like my new tires
Shop Comment
That's wonderful Billy! Thank you for your feedback, I'm sure you had a good test with the snow fall we just had. ~Mariska Minkus.
  Jim 11/15/2018
Northwest Auto was able to squeeze me in on a last minute notice...great service!!!
Shop Comment
Jim, Thank you for taking the time to review our business. I'm glad that we were able to help you out and get you back on the road.
  Jerry 11/09/2018
Thanks for making our last service a little quicker, my wife greatly appreciated your expeditious service!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time give us such a nice review and letting us know how we did! We appreciate your business
  Venus 11/08/2018
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional service & great prices too!
Shop Comment
Thank you Venus for your nice review and letting us know how well we did. We appreciate your business.
  Billy 11/08/2018
great care on my truck
Shop Comment
thank you Billy for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your business.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-872-2211
near by local auto car shop
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo